stillcome.blogg.se

Stone temple pilots dead and bloated
Stone temple pilots dead and bloated









stone temple pilots dead and bloated

I mean, at the age of 21, 22, I didn't have a whole lot of life experiences. Vocalist Scott Weiland stated that "it's not really about anything. And 'Dead and Bloated,' was one of those things he hummed that verse riff to me." Song meaning

stone temple pilots dead and bloated

When he had an idea, he would hum it to me. 'And she says it's natural,' means how she feels about the whole thing. 'I am trampled under soles of another man's shoes because I walked to softly' could mean how he never stuck up for himself in arguments. It was perfect because, since I was in a guitar shop, I could pick up a guitar right there. Songfacts: The first track on the debut Stone Temple Pilots album Core, 'Dead & Bloated' seems to be about feeling betrayed in a relationship.

stone temple pilots dead and bloated

He would usually have more time to run over and work it out. 63 Comments 0 Tags I am smellin like the rose That somebody gave me On my birthday deathbed I am smellin like the rose That somebody gave me Cause Im dead and bloated I am smellin like the rose That somebody gave me On my birthday deathbed I am smellin like the rose That somebody gave me Cause Im. When either one of us had a musical idea, we'd call each other. Guitarist Dean DeLeo stated: "I was working at a guitar shop on the corner of Sunset and Gardner, and Scott was actually working catty-cornered across the street, driving models to their photo shoots.











Stone temple pilots dead and bloated